## Medal Recipients on the occasion of Independence Day, 2021.

## Police Medal for Gallantry.



ASI/LR Gursewak Singh, No. 557/TTN

## President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service.



Sh. Ram Singh, IPS, ADGP



Sh. Jasdeep Singh, PPS, No. TP/71, AIG

## **Police Medal for Meritorious Service**



Sh. Harkamlpreet Singh khakh, PPS, TP/100, SSP



Sh. Jaskiranjit Singh Teja, PPS, No. TP/104, ADCP



Sh. Raj Kumar, PPS, No. 92/JR, DSP



Sh. Parminder Singh, PPS, No. 145/PR, DSP



Sh. Gurinderpal Singh, No. 162/PR, DSP



Inspr. Kulvir Singh, No. 822/INT



Inspr. Ashok Kumar, No. 15/INT



Inspr. Puran Singh, No. 802/INT



SI Natha Singh, No. 108/INT



SI Naranjan Dass, No. 946/PAP



SI Harjit Singh, No. 122/FGS



ASI/LR Onkar Tiwari, No. 82/02



ASI(Adhoc) Ashok Kumar, No. 877/SBS Nagar